webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Athens Roundtable on AI and the Rule of Law: 2021 Edition
The Athens Roundtable on Artificial Intelligence and the Rule of Law is the premier international, multi-stakeholder gathering on artificial intelligence, legal systems and functions, regulatory compliance, and the rule of law.

For a full list of speakers and the agenda of the 2021 Edition please visit: bit.ly/3GpM8Zi

December 6-7, 2021

7:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM EST
16:30 - 20:30 CET
Dec 6, 2021 10:30 AM
Dec 7, 2021 10:30 AM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading
By registering you agree that the organizers may send you further information about The Athens Roundtable 2021, and related future events. You can opt out of the mailing list anytime. 

Read our privacy policy here:
thefuturesociety.org/privacy-policy/
www.elontech.org/privacy-policy/